What happened to john wall?

John Wall will miss the remainder of the season with a hamstring injury, according to The Athletic's Shams Charania. ... Wall, who missed the entire 2019-20 season due to a torn Achilles tendon, played only 40 games this season, his first with the Houston Rockets.