How do you get skunk smell off of you?

Tomato sauce is typically used to remove the smell of skunk spray, as the acids in tomato sauce eat the enzymes in the spray.

---

Mix together 1 quart of 3% hydrogen peroxide, ½ cup of baking soda, & 1 teaspoon of dish soap or laundry detergent. With gloved hands (& a sponge or washcloth), scrub the victim’s skin thoroughly with the mixture. Let it sit for 5 minutes, and then rinse it off with cool water. Repeat if necessary.