Who would win in a fight spinosaurus or t. rex?

Tyrannosaurus rex was a powerhouse land based hunter that took out large and powerful game, while Spinosaurus was a killer of giant fish, par excellance. Spinosaurus wan't really designed to be a hunter like T-rex, so the T-rex would probably win in a fight.