Who are the actors in incanto?

Some of the actors lending their voices in the movie Encanto include Stephanie Beatriz , John Leguizamo, María Cecilia Botero, Mauro Castillo, Jessica Darrow, Adassa, Diane Guerrero, Rose Portillo, Ravi Cabot-Conyers, Wilmer Valderrama and Carolina Gaitan.