How are crepes made?

In a large mixing bowl, whisk together the flour and the eggs. Gradually add in the milk and water, stirring to combine. Heat a lightly oiled griddle or frying pan over medium high heat. Cook the crepe for about 2 minutes, until the bottom is light brown.