Is fall guys for xbox?

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout has been out on PS4 and PC since August 2020. ... In February, Mediatonic Lead Game Designer Joe Walsh announced that Fall Guys will be coming to Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One in the summer