Is there a deadpool three?

Deadpool 3 was confirmed to be in development at Marvel Studios in December 2019, but the film doesn't have a release date just yet as of 10/31/2020.

---

Deadpool 3 is confirmed to be in development at Marvel Studios, but the film doesn’t have a release date just yet