What's an air b. m. b.?

Airbnb, Inc. is an online marketplace where you can find Vacation rentals, homes, experiences and places, which are usually rented out by private individuals.

---

Air b n b, Inc. is an online marketplace (or app) for arranging or offering lodging, primarily homestays, or tourism experiences. The company does not own any of the real estate listings, nor does it host events; it acts as a broker, receiving commissions from each booking.