What nutrients does coconut have?

Web M D indicates 2 tablespoons of fresh shredded coconut contains 35 calories. Less than 1 gram of protein. 3 grams of fat. 2 grams of carbohydrates. 1 gram of fiber and 1 gram of sugar.