Did mike tyson get beat?

Mike Tyson lost 6 out of 58 fights. Three losses were by knockout. One loss was by technical knockout. One loss was by being unable to continue and one loss was by disqualification. He was disqualified for biting Evander Holyfield on both ears in their second match on June 28, 1997