How tall is goofy?

Goofy is clumsy and silly, but he is also known to be awkwardly tall. Disney animators once claimed that Goofy had size 18 ½ shoes. Obviously, Disney casting agents want people who play Goofy in the parks to fit the role. Therefore, the minimum height to play Goofy in the Disney parks is six feet.