How to name a zombie villager in minecraft?

To name a mob “Name Tag” a player must give a name tag a random name, and rename it to “Name Tag”. A villager with a name tag turned into a zombie villager by a zombie with a name tag does not despawn, but a villager with a name tag turned into a zombie by a zombie without a name tag does despawn.