Who's in the m. l. b. home run derby?

No. 1 Kyle Schwarber vs. No. 8 Albert Pujols. No. 4 Juan Soto vs. No. 5 Jose Ramirez. No. 3 Corey Seager vs. No. 6 Julio Rodriguez. No. 2 Pete Alonso vs. No. 7 Ronald Acuna Jr.