Does david bromstad have a life partner?

David Bromstad had a relationship with Jeffrey Glasko for 11 yrs from 2004 to 2015. No reports of him dating anyone yet. He remains unmarried. David appears to be focusing solely on his career. He lives in Miami with his adorable pet dogs, Lady Godiva Bonbon &Dozer Bubbas. 1-21-2021 Nestlords.com