Do you know v. quaint and chad wild clay?

Chad Wild Clay (or Chris William Chris) is a American YouTuber known for his impressions and parodies, and his kid-aimed "Project Zorgo" mystery story series. Vy Qwaint married Chad Wild Clay in 2011. Vy Qwaint creats videos on her YouTube channel with more than 2.1 million subscribers.