Who is agent three from splatoon?

Agent three is the player protagonist from the first Splatoon game for the Wii U. Agent three rescues the Great Zapfish from the Octarians and becomes a hero of Inkopolis. Agent three also makes an appearance in the Octo Expansion DLC for Splatoon 2.