What is santa claus stand for?

Santa stands for the spirit of Christmas, magic and joy, and all that is good. The name Santa Claus is the English form of the Dutch name for St. Nicholas Sinterklaas, a godly man known for his charity and generosity.

---

Santa Claus stands for, or supports, acts of kindness and generosity. Acts of kindness and generosity include, 4 example, giving someone a gift without expecting anything in return, making friends with a new classmate at school, gently petting your cat, and putting your toys away after playtime.