How do you fix a broken fan?

Check the Cord. It sounds simple, but your first step should be to make sure the cord is securely plugged in. ... Check Your Circuit Breaker. ... Check for Power to Your Outlet. ... Check the Fan Fuse. ... Replace the Cord. ... Clean the Fan. ... Grease the Motor. ... Call Customer Support.