How many fingerlings are there?

According to the Fingerling.com website on 11-7-2020, there are 189 Fingerlings to collect: 7 Cats, 4 Dolphins, 14 Dragons, 2 Elephants, 4 Fingerblings, 3 Foxes, 6 Giraffes, 4 Grimlings, 92 Monkeys, 5 Narwhals, 9 Pandas, 9 Playsets, 11 sloths, & 19 Unicorns.