What is pokemon kingdom?

Pokémon Kingdom is a fan made game for Android. The prologue shows Carvanha, Axew and Amaura looking at their crate, filled with Tiny Mushrooms. However, a sinister figure appears, then quickly steals all the mushrooms in the blink of an eye.