How did the mandalorian die?

Following the battle, the Bounty Hunters' Guild lost control of Nevarro, and the Imperial remnant cracked down on the Mandalorian enclave for their part in the incident. Many Mandalorians were killed when the covert was attacked by forces of the remnant.