What are seven babies born at once called?

Seven babies born to one mother at one time are called septuplets. The most common form of human multiple birth is twins (two babies), but cases of triplets (three), quadruplets (four), quintuplets (five), sextuplets (six), septuplets (seven), and octuplets (eight) have all been recorded