What is the zip bruder film?

The Zapruder film is a silent 8mm film shot by Abraham Zapruder as U.S. President John F. Kennedy's motorcade passed through Dealey Plaza in Dallas, Texas, on November 22, 1963. It ended up capturing the President's assassination.