Who is smoke perp?

Omar Jeffery Pineiro, known professionally as Smokepurpp, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. Success came in 2016 on the audio distribution platform SoundCloud whne his songs "Audi" and “smokepurpp on a bean” went viral.