When were warheads made?

Warheads are still in production, originally developed in 1975 by the Foreign Candy Company. The brand is now owned by Impact Confections in Janesville, Wisconsin.

---

Warheads candy was invented in Taiwan in 1975 and was first imported to the United States in 1993;