What are the parts of a volcano?

Volcanoes have 12 parts: Magma, parasitic cone, sill, vent, flank (or slope), lava, crater, conduit, summit, throat, ash, and Ash cloud. Some sources refer to volcanic bombs as a part or feature of volcanoes.