What's the best food for fourth of july?

Traditionally, many Americans choose to grill (charcoal or gas) various meats on the 4th of July , such but not limited to hamburgers, hot dogs, chops, ribs and steak. Combined with potato salad or baked beans as appropriate side dishes.