How many challenges do you get in baseball?

In Major League Baseball, each team is allowed 1 Manager Challenge per game during the regular season and 2 during the All-Star game, Playoffs, and any tie-breaker situation. If a Manager's Challenge results in an overturned call, the team retains its ability to challenge.