Who is pikachu's best friend?

Pikachu's Top 5 Best Friends #5. Pikachu and Caterpie. #4. Pikachu and Dedenne. #3. Pikachu and Togepi. #2. Pikachu and Sparky. #1. Pikachu and Piplup.