Who is the star of the witches and dark waters?

In 1990, the book, "The Witches", was adapted into a film starring Anjelica Huston and Rowan Atkinson. "Dark Waters" is a 2019 American legal thriller film starring Mark Ruffalo, Anne Hathaway, Tim Robbins, Bill Pullman.