What is the name of the rapper eminem's restaurant?

Rap superstar, Eminem, real name Marshall Mathers, has opened his very first restaurant, a fast-casual pasta concept that he has christened Mom’s Spaghetti, Detroit, Michigan. the restaurant is mainly geared towards the takeaway trade. The name references one of the star’s most famous lyrics.