What is jacob degrom's e. r. a.?

What is jacob degrom's e. r. a.? His 32 starts, 217.0 innings, 1.70 ERA, 269 strikeouts, 0.91 WHIP, 1.99 FIP, 6.3 H/9 and 0.41 HR/9 were all career-bests.

---

Jacob Degrom's ERA for 2022 is 2.59 Earned Runs per Game.