Is comforter bilety a word?

Comfortability is a word. It's spelled c, o, m, f, o, r, t, a, b, i, l, i, t, y

---

Yes, comfortability is a word meaning (countable and uncountable, plural comfortabilities) Comfort. Comfortableness; a state of being comfortable or relaxed.