How do you make chalk?

Sidewalk Chalk Recipe: 1 Cup cornstarch, 1 Cup Water, Toilet Paper Roll or other container for mold. Line your chosen molds with wax paper, making sure the waxed side is facing up. If you're using tube molds, cover one side with masking tape to keep the chalk from leaking out.