Did hamilton sign the declaration of independence?

No, Alexander Hamilton did not sign the Declaration of Independence, he was considered a Founding Father due to his role in framing the Constitution. In 1787, he entered public life again constructed a draft for the Constitution and served another term in the Continental Congress.