Where are lexa's made?

Alycia Jasmin Debnam-Carey (born 20 July 1993) is an Australian actress. She has portrayed the characters Commander (Heda) Lexa on The CW science fiction television series The 100 (2014–2016; 2020) and Alicia Clark on the AMC horror drama television series Fear the Walking Dead (2015–present).