Tell me about the actress time daily?

Tyne Daly was born on February 21, 1946 in Madison, Wisconsin, as Ellen Tyne Daly. She is an actress and writer, known for Judging Amy (1999), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017) and Cagney & Lacey (1981). She was previously married to George Stanford Brown.