Did bill clinton visit epstein island?

In a public Tweet Bill Clinton denied ever going to Little Saint James aka Jeffrey Epstein's island. He did admit to flying on Epstein's planes elsewhere in the world. Some witnesses have countered that statement but according to Politifact the truth is currently unknown as of September 2020.