What is a v. c. a.?

V. A. C. stands for Valve Anti-Cheat and it automatically detects cheaters on the Steam platform. If you are detected cheating you will be banned permanently from the Steam gaming platform.

---

A variable-gain or voltage-controlled amplifier is an electronic amplifier that varies its gain depending on a control voltage.