Is there a color that starts with the letter j.?

Yes. Jade, Jazzberry Jam, Jet, Jonquil, June bug and Jungle green are colors that start with the letter J.

---

According to the company that makes the famous crayons, there are two: Jungle Green and Jazzberry Jam.