How long should i deep fried chicken?

In a deep fryer with Oil at 375°F, Bone-In chicken should take between 15 and 20 minutes to cook. Always keep in mind that different parts of the chicken cook faster, and some slower. Trying to cook everything to the same time means some will be cooked, and some overcooked.