What is the most expensive vinyl record?

The most expensive record sold is Once Upon a Time in Shaolin by the Wu-Tang Clan, there is the one and only copy ever produced. The record comes with a contract which stipulates that the buyer may not attempt to sell or make money from the record for 100 years. It sold for two million dollars