What was the name of the ghostbusters?

In the movie Ghostbusters, the team consisted of Dr. Peter Venkman, Ray Stantz, Egon Spengler, & Winston Zeddemore. In the 2016 remake of the movie, the team consisted of Abby Yates, Erin Gilbert, Jillian Holtzmann, & Patty Tolan.