How many nuclear plants are in florida?

There are five nuclear reactors at three locations in Florida: Progress Energy's Crystal River plant, 80 miles north of Tampa; Florida Power & Light's St. Lucie 1 and St. Lucie 2 in Jensen Beach, 10 miles southeast of Ft. Pierce, and FPL's Turkey Point 3 and Turkey Point 4, 25 miles south of Miami.