Do you know david allen cole?

David Allan Coe is an American singer and songwriter. His biggest hits were "Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile", "The Ride", "You Never Even Called Me by My Name", "She Used to Love Me a Lot", His most popular songs are the number-one hits "Would You Lay With Me" and "Take This Job and Shove It".