How much is a mega mewtwo e. x. pokemon card worth?

How much is a mega mewtwo e x pokemon card worth? There are many factors involved. The average value of, M Mewtwo E X BREAKthrough 160/162, is, $16.49. price range. from a low of $1.25, to a high of $246.10. Good luck to you.