What was ronald reagan's wife's maiden name?

Nancy Reagan was born as Anne Frances Robbins on July 6, 1921, in Flushing NY. In 1929, her mother married Loyal Edward Davis, a surgeon who moved the family to Chicago. Dr. Davis formally adopted Anne Robbins in 1938. She subsequently changed her name to Nancy Davis.