How to cancel a digital order?

Go to Your Orders. Find the accidental order you'd like to cancel. Select Cancel Your Order. Choose a reason for the cancellation from the drop-down menu, and then click Cancel This Purchase. After the cancellation is complete, your refund is issued to the payment method used for the order.