Tell me all the muscles in the body?

There are over 600 muscles in the human body. I would need a textbook to tell you every single one of them. Here are some of the more common muscles: trapezius, biceps brachii, quadriceps femoris, deltoid, gastrocnemius, gluteus maximus, latissimus dorsi, and pectoralis major.