How big is the moab bomb?

GBU-43-B. Massive Ordnance Air Blast (MOAB) Specifications. Mass. 9,800 kg (21,600 lb) Length. 9.1885 m (30 ft 1.75 inches) Diameter. 103 cm (40.5 in)